I apply the blood of Jesus Christ over myself.

By His blood I am in divine health, cleansed, justified and redeemed. By His blood I have peace of mind, grace and shalom will be multiplied in my Zoe life. My thoughts will be filtered effectively by the help of the Holy Spirit. My mind will only dwell on God’s word and never worry about anything nor entertain thought that is not helpful to me. I will attain heavenly wisdom for me to be efficient and effective as a young Christian lady in the natural and in the ministry. Any negative words or curses that were said and will be said against me will be null and void because I am under the protective covering of His blood. The works of hands will prosper. I have the ability to gain wealth to be so blessed and be a blessing and there will be no sorrow added to it. I will just be drowned by all forms of blessings (natural and spiritual) from God. I come against any hidden traps against me, they are declared ineffective. In Jesus name, so be it!
I allow God to just move and use me for His divine purpose. His gift and His calling are irrevocable. I will come to maturity and my love for God will just grow stronger, deeper and bigger every single day.
There will be no delays nor hindrances to my breakthroughs and blessings for me to help people out.
My prayers will be powerful because of the blood to intercede and to make supplications with thanksgiving.

I apply the blood of Jesus Christ over my family.

By the power of Jesus’ blood I also renounce the sins (iniquities and transgressions) of my ancestors, my parents and my grandparents. Thank you Father God because everything is under the Blood of your Son, Jesus Christ. Because of Jesus’ precious blood I am protected as well as my family (Benitez, Bettell, Hormillosa, Piad and Vinluan). We are always as in 24/7 protected by legions of God’s mighty angels. No accident shall befall the heirs of Salvation. The house will be in divine order especially my pink room. The thief cannot steal, kill nor destroy anything that my family and I own. I say hands off to everything we own! In Jesus’ name! My possessions as well as the possessions of my family will be protected and preserved. By His blood my family will have a long and satisfying life in Christ. I speak a fruitful life and prosperity in all the areas of my family and relatives. By the blood of Jesus Christ and His name! I come against any form of confusion or strife. Our spirit, soul and body will prosper. In every area of our lives there will be order. We will only have the right people with the right heart doing the right thing at the time to be close to us. Divine appointments and divine connections, I call forth. We will also be living a lifestyle of soul-winning because my family and I are righteous, bold as a lion. Our eyes are open to see what God wants them to see. Our spiritual ears will be quick to listen to the instruction of the Holy Spirit.
Good and perfect gifs are coming my way. Blessings will overtake me and my relatives.

I apply the blood of Jesus Christ over the spiritual leaders above me.

By the blood of Jesus, the teachers of NLSM will be in divine health. The gift in them will just freely operate. They will give their students the “Now Word” from God’s word, from the logos to rhema. Through them the disciples will be fully equipped in the word for the advancement of God’s kingdom and to fulfill the great commission. My teachers will be prosperous in all the areas of their lives. All their needs are met, spirit, soul and body. They are led by the Spirit of God and they are effective in their ministries. Jesus is revealed. Their family is under the protective covering of the blood.
They will just have nothing lacking and nothing broken in their lives. Grace and shalom be multiplied in their lives. They will come to a higher place in the plan of God. They are moved by compassion, leading with a servant’s heart.\/ No weapon formed against them shall prosper.

By the blood of Jesus, the pastors and leaders of Alabang New Life Christian Center will be in divine health. The gift in them will just freely operate. They will give their flock the “Now Word” from God’s word, from the logos to rhema. Through them the disciples will be fully equipped in the word for the advancement of God’s kingdom and to fulfill the great commission. My pastors will be prosperous in all the areas of their lives. All their needs are met, spirit, soul and body. They are led by the spirit of God and they are effective in their ministries. Jesus is revealed. Their family is under the protective covering of the blood.
They will just have nothing lacking and nothing broken in their lives. Grace and shalom be multiplied in their lives. They will come to a higher place in the plan of God. They are moved by compassion, leading with a servant’s heart. :) No weapon formed against them shall prosper.

I apply the blood of Jesus Christ over my fellow volunteers, friends and students.

By the blood of Jesus, my brothers and sisters will be in divine health. The gift in them will just freely operate. They will live a lifestyle of soul-winning. Disciples like them will be fully equipped in the word for the advancement of God’s kingdom and to fulfill the great commission. They will be prosperous in all the areas of their lives. All their needs are met, spirit, soul and body. They are led by the Spirit of God and they are effective in their ministries, work, family and social life. Jesus is revealed in them. Their family is under the protective covering of the blood. The will have new and deeper revelations from the Word of God.
They will just have nothing lacking and nothing broken in their lives. Grace and shalom be multiplied in their lives. They will come to a higher place in the plan of God. They are moved by compassion, serving and with a servant’s heart.No weapon formed against them shall prosper.
By the power of the precious blood of Jesus Christ, it is done! In Jesus’ mighty name! Amen!

